Student Information - Term dates

Please click on the link at the bottom of this page to view our 2019 Term Planner.

2019 W.A. SCHOOL HOLIDAYS AND TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS



TERM 1


Commence:   Monday 4th February, 2019

Finish:            Friday 12th April, 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Commence:    Saturday 13th April, 2019

Finish:             Sunday 28th April, 2019


TERM 2


Commence:    Monday 29th April, 2019

Finish:              Friday 5th July, 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Commence:   Saturday 6th July, 2019

Finish:            Sunday 21st July, 2019


TERM 3


Commence:   Monday 22nd July, 2019

Finish:            Friday 27th September, 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Commence:   Saturday 28th September, 2019

Finish:            Sunday 13th October, 2019


TERM 4


Commence:   Monday 14th October, 2019

Finish:            Thursday 19th December, 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Commence:   Friday 20th December, 2019

 

Download:
Parent_School_Planner_2019.pdf